seo malaysia company
Job Updates

SSC CGL Admit Card Tier 3 Exam 2021-22 Released @, Direct link to download.

SSC CGL Admit Card: Staff Selection Commission has released the admit card for SSC CGL Tier 3 Exam 2021-22. All the applied candidates can download the SSC CGL Tier 3 2021 Admit Card from the official

Candidates can download Admit Card 2021 by entering their registration id as per online registration form with name and date of birth. As per the schedule, SSC CGL Tier 3 2021 will be conducted on August 21, 2022.

SSC CGL Tier 3 Exam 2021 Admit Card: Steps To Download:

  • Log on to the official regional websites of SSC
  • Enter your registration ID and other credentials
  • Your SSC CGL Tier III admit card 2021 will be displayed
  • Download it and print out the same for future references.

Direst Link To Download Admit Card


Candidates will not be allowed to enter the exam venue after closing time. Candidates should carry the 2 latest passport-sized photographs and an original valid photo identity card having the same date of birth as printed on the admit card.

If the Photo ID card does not have the date of birth date, then the candidate must carry an additional certificate also in the original as proof of their date of birth, failing which they will not be admitted for the exam.

In case of any mismatch in the date of birth, the candidate will not be admitted for the exam.

About SSC CGL:

Combined Graduated Level (CGL) Examination is an examination conducted by the Staff Selection Commission (SSC) to recruit Group B and C officers to various posts in top ministries, departments and organisations of Government of India. The Staff Selection Commission was established in 1975.

The examination has several tiers which are conducted over different days with results posted after each tier. Previous exams also included an interview tier, but following a government order, interviews have been dispensed with for all non-gazetted posts in the central government as of 1 January 2016. A computer proficiency test or a skill test was also added as a tier for some posts. There are four major tiers of examination.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button